historic - Population estimates



North Yorkshire County Council

http://www.northyorks.gov.uk read more


License not specified

historic - Population estimates

Dataset Description

SOON TO BE ARCHIVED -Current population statistics for North Yorkshire including age and sex breakdowns. Areas available include Craven, Hambleton, Harrogate, Richmondshire, Ryedale, Scarborough and Selby districts, The City of York and the towns of Bedale, Bentham, Boroughbridge, Catterick, Catterick Garrison, Cross Hills, Easingwold, Filey, Glusburn, Grassington, Great Ayton, Harrogate, Hawes, Helmsley, Hunmanby, Ingleton, Killinghall, Kirkbymoorside, Knaresborough, Leyburn, Malton, Masham, Middleham, Northallerton, Pickering, Reeth, Richmond, Ripon, Scarborough, Selby, Settle, Sherburn in Elmet, Skipton, Stokesley, Sutton, Tadcaster, Thirsk, Thorpe Willoughby and Whitby.

List of Resources for this Dataset

Additional Info

Field Value
Author Data & Intelligence Team
Maintainer Data & Intelligence Team
Last Updated July 30, 2019, 15:48 (BST)
Created June 22, 2016, 16:18 (BST)
comments powered by Disqus